Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Quinten White

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Quinten White

4.9 out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Javaughn Wafford

Javaughn Wafford

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"STELLAR SERVICE❗️ IVE BEEN WITH THEM FOR QUITE SOME TIME NOW WITHOUT ANY ISSUES❗️ EXCEPTIONAL JOB QUENTEN❗️"
Profile photo of William Watson

William Watson

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quinten helped me save money on by home and auto insurance. He was very flexible with my schedule and on time. He assisted me so well with savings, allowed me to get a life insurance policy."
Profile photo of Alnetta Wagner

Alnetta Wagner

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service always!"
Profile photo of Kail Walker

Kail Walker

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in the business! Thank you Quinten and his team"
Profile photo of Rosemary Thomas

Rosemary Thomas

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our St Farm agent Tim retired. I was very happy that they assigned I and my husband to Quinten. As he is in my area of town, and took care of my issue of name change."
Profile photo of melena russell

melena russell

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra helped me get a low rate for my vehicle! She discussed other available products such as accidental and life insurance as well! The process was smooth quick and informative!"
Profile photo of Asha Raj

Asha Raj

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra was awesome. she was able to get us, auto,renters,business,and life insurance at unbelievably low rates. I recommend Quinten White, and Kendra for your insurance needs. They are the best in the business. We are extremely satisfied customers."
Profile photo of Abigail Flores-Montano

Abigail Flores-Montano

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Kendra McCallister. She is knowledgeable and was patient with me while she reviewed and explained my options. I felt that Kendra truly cared about finding me the best options for my family. I highly recommend Kendra McCallister!"
Profile photo of Anthony Brammer

Anthony Brammer

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
". We use State Farm for a few different types of policies and Kendra has been wonderful through each process. Very attentive and helpful every time we call or stop by!! We really appreciate everything you do for our family!"
Profile photo of Krystal Hollingsworth

Krystal Hollingsworth

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great an easy experience with Kendra. She answered all my questions and explained benefits I didn’t even think I needed. Would recommend Quinten and his team!"
Profile photo of Ian Goodrich

Ian Goodrich

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Where to begin? Not only did I get the best rate around for motorcycle insurance but you literally can't beat the customer service! I had the pleasure of working with Emmy who walked me through everything step by step and seemed happy to do it! Within 15 minutes I had coverage with autopay set up and an insurance card in my email! This is the place to go if you're looking for insurance 👍👍"
Profile photo of Thomas M

Thomas M

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was kind and very professional!"
Profile photo of Londa Nelson

Londa Nelson

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quinten and his team has been such a big help! They are super responsive and work to get the best results for all of their customers. They handle you with care versus treating you like a “transaction”. It has been a pleasure and I look forward to growing with this company and Quinten’s team!!"
Profile photo of Jennie Castaneda

Jennie Castaneda

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful team that is always ready to do the most when it comes to protecting what matters to YOU. You can’t go wrong even if you’re thinking of stopping in and just saying hello!"
Profile photo of DeAnna Josephine

DeAnna Josephine

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quinten and his team are super helpful and explained everything to me. And everyone is super friendly too!"
Profile photo of Sherise Benton

Sherise Benton

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personable and Quinton and his team will make sure that you received the right coverage"
Profile photo of camcam4lifes

camcam4lifes

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super nice guy I'm going to join his insurance family go State Farm"
Profile photo of Chloe Gonzales

Chloe Gonzales

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quentin’s team is amazing! They are so helpful and I love how they’re always trying to give back to the community."
Profile photo of Troy Lawrence

Troy Lawrence

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your speedy response to the request of a quote. They were very professional and courteous made sure all of my needs was met. Troy Lawrence"
Profile photo of Hunter Martin

Hunter Martin

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"1 simple phone call to Quinten White... within a couple minutes he saved me time and money for my car insurance. It's hard to receive service like that anymore. Thank you Quinten."
Profile photo of Rose Givens

Rose Givens

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Ruth Matsushita

Ruth Matsushita

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing team! Always willing to help, thank you."
Profile photo of Blake Walters

Blake Walters

November 22, 2020

2  out of  5
"Still waiting to figure out why it's taken 2 months to tell me why my bill went up 300%. But that's ok because he text me randomly..... coming up on 3 months let's get it"
Profile photo of fiightforme

fiightforme

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Responsive, dedicated, fast-moving, keeps appointments, and highly professional. If you need something taken care of, you can trust Quinten to get it done."
Profile photo of Julie Golda

Julie Golda

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quinten’s assistant Kendra has been amazing working with. Quick to respond & goes out of her way to help you. Couldn’t be happier! Highly recommend!"