Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kate Blankenship

Kate Blankenship

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Blankenship
"Detailed and 100% for their clients. I had been trying to find the right agent in Omaha when I had the same ones my entire life prior. It made me feel like I was back with a family oriented State farm Agent."
Profile photo of Eric Fowler

Eric Fowler

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Fowler
"The State Farm family are very nice and friendly."
Profile photo of Pat D

Pat D

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat D
"Awesome service, love the whole team here!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Courtney

Alexandra Courtney

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Courtney
"i worked with Kendra over the phone who was kind, professional and extremely helpful. Answered all my questions. Very happy with the price and the customer service!!"
Profile photo of Missyd46 Oliver

Missyd46 Oliver

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Missyd46 Oliver
"The entire team is amazing!!! I'm always able to get my questions answered and any concerns addressed. Prices are very fair and the Staff always lay out options to get the best but also save money. I'm very impressed"
Profile photo of Kamal Bomjan

Kamal Bomjan

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kamal Bomjan
"It’s very much clear about the auto insurance, I was in confused about the increments of the auto insurance but I’m help by him ."
Profile photo of Dany Reyes

Dany Reyes

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dany Reyes
"I just got a policy from Kendra McCallister for my business and my experience was so awesome. She was very knowledgeable and hooked me up with the best policy for my needs. Thank you and keep delivering great service."
Profile photo of Tina Buller

Tina Buller

July 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tina Buller
"Have had State Farm for 5 years they forced me to move to this agent when Cyrus left. Honestly none of the employees in this office know what they are doing and Emilia and Kendra will pop of with attitude if you call in, in Emilia’s case she will give attitude over text too. IF YOU WANT STATEFARM GO TO ANOTHER AGENT. This office is awful"
Profile photo of Brett Trecek

Brett Trecek

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Trecek
"It’s not friendly service, it’s family service. Professional, courteous, informative and knowledgeable on what’s best for you. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Majestic Storm

Majestic Storm

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Majestic Storm
"Quinten is the best! He goes above and beyond for his clients. Please get with Quinten for insurance done right."
Profile photo of Jorge Valdovino

Jorge Valdovino

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Valdovino
"Had the pleasure speaking with Kendra and she was amazing. I received a quote on two life insurance policies, not only were they a great price's but also it was a quick conversation. I would recommend you give them a call."
Profile photo of Mark Johnson Jr

Mark Johnson Jr

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Johnson Jr
"Awesome, caring, knowledgeable, and friendly people."
Profile photo of J Reed

J Reed

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Reed
"I must say dealing with Quinten and setting up my original quote was seamless. But when I needed to adjust it and add things on later I had the pleasure of having Kendra give me a hand and she one beyond professional and quick. By far one of the best agents I've ever had the pleasure of working with. I really appreciated her really listening to what I needed and helping fit everything together so it was still affordable and manageable. 🙌🏿if your looking for an agent, she's the ONE!!!"
Profile photo of K Lowe

K Lowe

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K Lowe
"I had a very pleasant experience getting my insurance. Kendra was super knowledgable and explained everything so that I could understand my policy. I worked with Kelsie and she was super nice as well. Everyone there was polite & professional. Im happy this agency provided my car & renters insurance, for an affordable price."
Profile photo of Ethany Galloway

Ethany Galloway

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethany Galloway
"Always amazing service! Great communication and prompt call backs. They have taken care of our Home, Auto, Motorcycle and Business. If you are looking for an agent look no further!"
Profile photo of Bendina Thomas

Bendina Thomas

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bendina Thomas
"Everybody is super helpful and knowledgeable. Emy is a godsend and she is such an asset to the team."
Profile photo of Stephenie Shine

Stephenie Shine

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephenie Shine
"Kendra makes the process very simple and easy. Does not sugar coat and got the best deal!"
Profile photo of Javaughn Wafford

Javaughn Wafford

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Javaughn Wafford
"STELLAR SERVICE❗️ IVE BEEN WITH THEM FOR QUITE SOME TIME NOW WITHOUT ANY ISSUES❗️ EXCEPTIONAL JOB QUENTEN❗️"
Profile photo of William Watson

William Watson

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Watson
"Quinten helped me save money on by home and auto insurance. He was very flexible with my schedule and on time. He assisted me so well with savings, allowed me to get a life insurance policy."
Profile photo of Alnetta Wagner

Alnetta Wagner

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alnetta Wagner
"Great service always!"
Profile photo of Kail Walker

Kail Walker

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kail Walker
"Best in the business! Thank you Quinten and his team"
Profile photo of Rosemary Thomas

Rosemary Thomas

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Thomas
"Our St Farm agent Tim retired. I was very happy that they assigned I and my husband to Quinten. As he is in my area of town, and took care of my issue of name change."
Profile photo of Asha Raj

Asha Raj

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Asha Raj
"Kendra was awesome. she was able to get us, auto,renters,business,and life insurance at unbelievably low rates. I recommend Quinten White, and Kendra for your insurance needs. They are the best in the business. We are extremely satisfied customers."
Profile photo of Abigail Flores-Montano

Abigail Flores-Montano

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Flores-Montano
"I had the pleasure of working with Kendra McCallister. She is knowledgeable and was patient with me while she reviewed and explained my options. I felt that Kendra truly cared about finding me the best options for my family. I highly recommend Kendra McCallister!"
Profile photo of Anthony Brammer

Anthony Brammer

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Brammer
". We use State Farm for a few different types of policies and Kendra has been wonderful through each process. Very attentive and helpful every time we call or stop by!! We really appreciate everything you do for our family!"