Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Quinten White

State Farm® Insurance Agent Quinten White

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stephenie Shine

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra makes the process very simple and easy. Does not sugar coat and got the best deal!"

Javaughn Wafford

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"STELLAR SERVICE❗️ IVE BEEN WITH THEM FOR QUITE SOME TIME NOW WITHOUT ANY ISSUES❗️ EXCEPTIONAL JOB QUENTEN❗️"

William Watson

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quinten helped me save money on by home and auto insurance. He was very flexible with my schedule and on time. He assisted me so well with savings, allowed me to get a life insurance policy."

Alnetta Wagner

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service always!"

Kail Walker

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in the business! Thank you Quinten and his team"

Rosemary Thomas

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our St Farm agent Tim retired. I was very happy that they assigned I and my husband to Quinten. As he is in my area of town, and took care of my issue of name change."

Asha Raj

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra was awesome. she was able to get us, auto,renters,business,and life insurance at unbelievably low rates. I recommend Quinten White, and Kendra for your insurance needs. They are the best in the business. We are extremely satisfied customers."

Abigail Flores-Montano

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Kendra McCallister. She is knowledgeable and was patient with me while she reviewed and explained my options. I felt that Kendra truly cared about finding me the best options for my family. I highly recommend Kendra McCallister!"

Anthony Brammer

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
". We use State Farm for a few different types of policies and Kendra has been wonderful through each process. Very attentive and helpful every time we call or stop by!! We really appreciate everything you do for our family!"

Krystal Hollingsworth

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great an easy experience with Kendra. She answered all my questions and explained benefits I didn’t even think I needed. Would recommend Quinten and his team!"

Ian Goodrich

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Where to begin? Not only did I get the best rate around for motorcycle insurance but you literally can't beat the customer service! I had the pleasure of working with Emmy who walked me through everything step by step and seemed happy to do it! Within 15 minutes I had coverage with autopay set up and an insurance card in my email! This is the place to go if you're looking for insurance 👍👍"

Thomas M

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was kind and very professional!"

Londa Nelson

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quinten and his team has been such a big help! They are super responsive and work to get the best results for all of their customers. They handle you with care versus treating you like a “transaction”. It has been a pleasure and I look forward to growing with this company and Quinten’s team!!"

DeAnna Josephine

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quinten and his team are super helpful and explained everything to me. And everyone is super friendly too!"

Sherise Benton

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personable and Quinton and his team will make sure that you received the right coverage"

camcam4lifes

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super nice guy I'm going to join his insurance family go State Farm"

Chloe Gonzales

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quentin’s team is amazing! They are so helpful and I love how they’re always trying to give back to the community."

Troy Lawrence

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your speedy response to the request of a quote. They were very professional and courteous made sure all of my needs was met. Troy Lawrence"

Hunter Martin

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"1 simple phone call to Quinten White... within a couple minutes he saved me time and money for my car insurance. It's hard to receive service like that anymore. Thank you Quinten."

Rose Givens

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Ruth Matsushita

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing team! Always willing to help, thank you."

Blake Walters

November 22, 2020

2  out of  5
"Still waiting to figure out why it's taken 2 months to tell me why my bill went up 300%. But that's ok because he text me randomly..... coming up on 3 months let's get it"

fiightforme

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Responsive, dedicated, fast-moving, keeps appointments, and highly professional. If you need something taken care of, you can trust Quinten to get it done."

Julie Golda

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quinten’s assistant Kendra has been amazing working with. Quick to respond & goes out of her way to help you. Couldn’t be happier! Highly recommend!"

cyn lyo c

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quinten was awesome! He answered all of my questions, he helped me switch over from my previous insurance company who I’d been with for over 5 years and got me a lower rate! He offers life insurance too which I think is very important! It was all around a good experience and I’m happy to be apart of State Farm!"